SL Squad for SA series and T20 WC

1 Kusal Perera
2 Avishka Fernando
3 Bhanuka Rajapaksha
4 Charith Asalanka
5 Dasun Shanaka
6 Wanidu Hasaranga
7 Chamika Karunarathna
8 Lahiru Madhusanka
9 Akila Dananjaya
10 Praveen Jayawickrama
11 Dushmantha Chameera

12 Dinesh Chandimal
13 Maheesh Theekshana
14 Dananjaya De Silva
15 Nuwan Pradeep
16 Binura Fernando

17 Minod Bhanuka
18 Lahiru Kumara
19 Kamindu Mendis
20 Pulina Tharanga

Leave a Comment

One Comment

  1. I don’t think we should be keeping wickets with KJP – it’s going to be another case of trying to get Anji to bowl: the inevitable outcome, injuries! KJP misses enough cricket on his own and we desperately need him holding up the batting, particularly the top order. Need to have another plan for the wickey – Chandi on recent form in with a shout but has to open with a license to play shots. I would go for Minod based on the future but I feel Chandi has put some runs on the board recently and no point batting him in the middle order.