Karunaratne, Malinga and Pereras take top honours at Sri Lanka Cricket Awards 2019

The annual Sri Lanka Cricket Awards was held at Water’s Edge in Battaramulla on December 3, 2019. Players were judged by their performances in the 2018/19 season.

One Comment

Leave a comment
  1. Thisara Perera best allrounder and best batsmen in T20’s?????

    When has he carried the SLC team to a victory? Definitely less than 5 times in his whole career, let alone within a year.

    Can someone show the stats on these 2 awards are based on….

Leave a Comment