Zimbabwe pick 9 uncapped players in provisional squad for Tests against Sri Lanka

Zimbabwe have named a 25-man provisional squad as they begin preparations to host Sri Lanka for a two-match Test series later this month.

Sean Williams has been named as captain of the side ahead of the two Tests, which will take place from January 19 and 27 at Harare Sports Club…

Leave a Comment