How To Watch T20 WC : Live Telecast, Live Streaming

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 is scheduled to be the seventh ICC Men’s T20 World Cup tournament which will take place in the United Arab Emirates and Oman from 17 October to 14 November 2021.

ICC T20 WC Live Streaming | Broadcasting TV Channel List | T20 World Cup 2021

► Country and Broadcasting TV Channels

► Sri Lanka – Channel Eye (SLRC)

► India & Sub Continent
Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD, DD Sports, DSport, Sony Ten, Sony Ten 2, Sony Six HD, Sony Six, Hotstar, Disney+, SonyLiv (App), FanCode

► Australia – Fox Sports, Channel 9, YuppTV, Kayo Sports, Foxtel Sports

► United States – Willow TV, Willow Xtra, YuppTV, Hotstar, Disney+

► United Kingdom – Sky Sports, Sky Go App, SlingTV

► New Zealand – Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sports, Fan Pass

► Singapore – Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel

► Caribbean – ESPN, Flow Sports

► Bangladesh – Gazi TV (GTV), T-Sports, Rabbitholebd, Maasranga TV, BTV

► The Middle East & North Africa – OSN Cricket HD

Leave a Comment