Top Referees and Umpires Panel for the LPL

Media Release

23rd November, 2021

ICC Chief Match Referee Ranjan Madugalle among 03 ICC Referees to officiate in the LPL
ICC Elite Panel Umpire Kumar Dharmasena and four more ICC Umpires in the Umpiring Panel
The 2nd edition of the Lanka Premier League 2021 will be officiated by a highly recognized Match Referee Panel and an Umpiring Panel, respectively, consisting of Chief Match Referee of the ICC, Ranjan Madugalle, and ICC Elite Panel Umpire Kumar Dharmasena.[…]

Leave a Comment