Three T20I games shifted as CA confirms new Australia-Sri Lanka fixture

Three T20I matches have been relocated, with all five Australia-Sri Lanka games next month now to be played across just three venues.

Cricket Australia confirmed on Thursday night that the venues for the second, third and fourth T20 clashes between the two countries had been changed.

Leave a Comment