These Indian players will feature in Lanka Premier League 2020

Lanka Premier League LPL

The official player auction for the Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2020 is underway on Monday (October 19) as 438 players became available to be signed. All five LPL franchises – Colombo Kings, Dambulla Hawks, Galle Gladiators, Jaffna Stallions and Kandy Tuskers – went head to head against each other to secure the signature of globe starts…

Leave a Comment