Sri Lanka name 20 member preliminary squad for WI ODIs & T20Is

The national selectors have picked a 20-member preliminary squad to play in both ODI & T20I series against West Indies. 3 match ODI series starting will be starting at the SSC on February 22 while the 2 match T20I series will begin at Pallekele on March 4.

Leave a Comment