Sri Lanka Legends out to win the title this time

Asela Gunaratne, Dilshan Munaweera, Dilruwan Perera, and Mahela Udawatte have joined the Sri Lanka Legends team for this year’s Road Safety World Series starting on September 10th. Both all-rounders Asela of Army SC and Dilruwan of Tamil Union are already playing in the ongoing Major Clubs three-day cricket tournament and they are first time expected to play the Sri Lankan legends team.

Leave a Comment