Sri Lanka Cricket to Launch the National Super League

Sri Lanka Cricket wishes to announce the launch of the National Super League (NSL), which will be Sri Lanka’s ‘Elite Domestic Cricketing Competition,’ which, once in operation, will act as the primary competition for National Selections.

The NSL will comprise of 05 teams, namely Colombo, Jaffna, Galle, Kandy, and Dambulla, and will see the country’s top 100 cricketers playing in the competition, thus showing their skill, talent, and capabilities in order to get reckoned for national selections.

Leave a Comment