Sri Lanka Cricket officially appoint Pramodya Wickramasinghe-led selection committee

Sri Lanka Cricket

Media Release 08th April, 2021 – Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) wishes to announce the appointment of the following members to the Selection Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket, with immediate effect. The 06 member panel was ratified by Honorable Namal Rajapaksa, the Minister of Youth and Sports. Mr. Pramodya Wickramasinghe – Chairman…

Leave a Comment