Sri Lanka ‘A’ squad named for Pakistan series – Sadeera to lead home team

Sri Lanka Cricket’s (SLC) Selection Committee comprising Pramodya Wickramasinghe as Chairman, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Hemantha Wickramaratne have selected the following Sri Lanka ‘A’ squad to play against Pakistan ‘A’ in a series which is set to commence on 28 October…

Leave a Comment