Sports Minister appoints 6-member cricket selection committee

The Minister of Youth and Sports Namal Rajapaksa, on the recommendation of the National Sports Council, the SLC Technical Committee and the National Selection Committee, has appointed former Sri Lanka fast-bowler Pramodya Wickramasinghe as the Chairman of the six-member cricket selection committee with immediate effect.

Leave a Comment