SLC to decide relegated clubs to play in Tier B

Sri Lanka Cricket will take a decision today on the type of cricket the four relegated clubs from the ongoing SLC Major League will play next season.

At the completion of the Major League 3-day first round league stage the last two clubs from the two groups will be relegated.

The affected clubs are Kalahari TC and Lankan CC from Group A, and Saracens SC and Navy SC from Group B.

Leave a Comment