SLC requests LPL franchise owners to include 10 additional players

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) has decided to forward the names of ten “deserving” players, including those who have entered into central and domestic contracts with SLC to the five franchise owners to be included in their respective squads for the Lanka Premier League second edition which is scheduled to take place from 5-24 December in Colombo and Hambantota.

Leave a Comment