SLC invitational T-20 League cricket tournament commences today

The four-team competition of the SLC invitational T-20 league cricket tournament which will be contested between the ‘Reds,’ Greens,’ ‘Blues,’ and ‘Greys,’ will be focused on preparing the National Team for the upcoming T20 Asia will commence today at the R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium. The first match between Team Grays and Reds will commence today at 3 pm followed by Blues and Greens at 7.30 pm.

Leave a Comment