SLC appoints five new Provincial Selectors

Sri Lanka Cricket ( SLC) came up with new plans while they already selected five Provincial Selectors to more focus on Club cricket players. According to the head of National cricket Chintaka Edirimanne the five Provincial Selectors Ajith Ekanayake, Duminda Wickramasinghe, Chandana Guruge, Nalliah Devarajah and Suwanji Madanayake have appointed as the Provincial Selectors and they already started their duties with the focus on the Major Club limited over cricket tournament conducted by SLC.

Leave a Comment