SL to jointly host T20 WC as 8 ICC ODI/T20 tournaments announced from 2024-31

The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Tuesday announced eight upcoming tournaments and their respective host nations.

ICC men’s event hosts announced for 2024-31:

2024 T20WC: USA, West Indies
2025 CT: Pakistan
2026 T20WC: India, Sri Lanka
2027 ODI WC: South Africa, Zimbabwe, Namibia
2028 T20WC: Australia, NZ
2029 CT: India
2030 T20WC: England, Ireland, Scotland
2031 ODI WC: India, Bangladesh

Leave a Comment