Seven former Sri Lankan stars to play for Asia team

Seven former star Sri Lankan cricketers Sanath Jayasuriya, Muttiah Muralitharan, Chaminda Vaas, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Nuwan Kulasekara and Upul Tharanga have been drawn in to the Asia team for the Legends Cricket League 2022, which is set to begin from January 20th at the Oman Cricket Stadium.In addition some legendary names will confirm their participation in the tournament which is going to be keen tussle. All seven players were involved the first tournament held last year .

Leave a Comment