Senanayake to head LPL Technical Committee

Charith Senanayake

Former Sri Lankan opening batsman Charith Senanayake was appointed Chairman of the Technical Committee for the second edition of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) franchise T20 Cricket Tournament, which is scheduled to be held from July 30 to August 22 at the Mahinda Rajapaksa Stadium in Hambantota.

Leave a Comment

One Comment