in ,

Selectors finalise 24-member SL squad for England tour

Sri Lanka vs England squad

The National Cricket Selectors yesterday finalised the 24-member Sri Lanka Squad that would tour England for the limited overs series next week.

The Sri Lanka Squad led by Kusal Janith Perera also includes uncapped players, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Charith Asalanka and Shiran Fernando.

The Sri Lanka Squad is subject to approval from the Sports Minister…

Leave a Comment