Perera, Stokes, Malinga and Perry win ESPNcricinfo awards for 2019

This is the 13th edition of the ESPNcricinfo Awards, where a jury of former players – among them Michael Hussey, Daniel Vettori, Daren Ganga, Isa Guha, Ramiz Raja, Daryll Cullinan, Shahriar Nafees, Ajit Agarkar and Mark Nicholas – and ESPNcricinfo’s senior editors vote on the best performances in the three men’s international formats, and performances in women’s and Associates cricket at large, in the previous calendar year.

Leave a Comment