Nishantha Ranatunga at the helm of Colombo Colts Cricket Club

Nishantha Ranatunga was re-elected president of the Colombo Colts Cricket Club at its 147th AGM held recently. Brigadier Shiran Abeysekera was appointed as General Secretary and M. Rathnaharan as Treasurer. K. Mathivanan, Trevor Rajaratnam and Eastman Narangoda were appointed Trustees of the Club. The newly elected office bearers for 2020 / 2021 Patron – Trevor…

Leave a Comment