LPL partners exclusively with Ada Derana 24

The long-awaited Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2022, to be held in Colombo from 6 December, has appointed Ada Derana 24 as its official television broadcasting partner in Sri Lanka.

Ada Derana 24 will broadcast the live coverage of 23 exciting matches around-the-clock. Several foreign players including Evin Lewis, Carlos Brathwaite, Janneman Malan, Dwaine Pretorius, D’Arcy Short and Shoaib Malik will compete in the 2022 LPL. The best cricketers from Sri Lanka’s national team will also participate in this tournament, representing different provincial teams.

Leave a Comment