Lanka Premier League to begin on August 20, to be played across four venues

The much awaited Lanka Premier League (LPL) will finally be played from August 20 to September 20 in four venues with the participation of five teams, Cricket Age exclusively learns. One of the long standing dreams of the Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) to make this most popular T20 format encounter a reality. Under the supervision …

Leave a Comment