KKR edge the four way battle for one playoff spot, here’s how each team can qualify

Three of the four playoffs spot in Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 have been sealed by Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Capitals (DC) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), leaving a four-way battle for the fourth spot between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Punjab Kings (PBKS), Mumbai Indians (MI) and Rajasthan Royals (RR).

Sri Lanka’s Mahela Jayawardene is the head coach of Mumbai Indians as Kumar Sangakkara is the director of cricket of Rajasthan Royals . Wanindu Hasaranga and Dushmantha Chameera play for Royal Challengers Bangalore…

Leave a Comment