Jaffna Kings retains four local players for LPL 2021

Four local cricketers – Thisara Perera, Wanindu Hasaranga, Avishka Fernando and Maheesh Theekshana – will team up with Jaffna Kings as retained players for the upcoming 2021 Lanka Premier League (LPL). The four players were a part of the Jaffna team that won the championship in the 2020 LPL.

Leave a Comment