Jaffna Kings – Galle Gladiators clash in LPL curtain raiser

The third edition of the Lanka Premier League ( LPL) cricket tournament will commence today ) at three venues Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium Hambantota, Pallekele International Cricket Stadium and R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium in Colombo. This is the first time LPL the main franchise cricket tournament of Sri Lanka will be conducted at three venues Hambantota, Pallekele and Colombo and five teams will battle it out for this tournament which will commence today from Hambantota Said Tournament Director Samantha Dodanwela.

Leave a Comment