Jaffna Kings first LPL franchise to announce key leadership positions

Jaffna Kings has become the first Lanka Premier League (LPL) franchise to announce its leading positions for the LPL 2021.

Ganeshan Vaheesan (Director of Cricket), Thilina Kandambi (Head Coach), Thisara Perera (Captain) and Saranga Wijeyarathne (Director of Corporate Marketing, Communication and Media) will hold key roles in the franchise.

Leave a Comment