Jaffna Kings crowned champions, again

Lanka Premier League 2021 – Final By Roscoe Thattil Reporting from Hambantota The Jaffna Kings who topped the group phase of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2021, went on to win the title as they beat the Galle Gladiators in the final by 23 runs. The Kings were also the defending champions coming into the […]

Leave a Comment