ILT20: Shanaka, Chameera, Rajapaksa and Dickwella sign up for Dubai Capitals

Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Dasun Shanaka and Sikandar Raza are among the 14 overseas players signed by Dubai Capitals, the team owned by the GMR Group in the UAE’s International League T20.

Dushmantha Chameera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Niroshan Dickwella, Hazratullah Zazai and Mujeeb Ur Rahman are the other big names, while Scotland’s George Munsey and Netherlands’ Fred Klaassen are the two Associate players. Four domestic (UAE) players will be drafted at a later date.

Leave a Comment