ICC T20 World Cup 2021 begins today

The ICC T20 cricket World Cup begins today in United Arab Emirates. The competition runs from October 17 to November 14 and will be played in three phases.

The first phase is a group stage to determine which four teams will join the rest of the field in the next phase, which is the Super 12 stage. This stage will determine which four teams advance to the knockout round, which consists of two semifinals and one final.

The 1st match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will see Oman facing off against Papua New Guinea on 17th October at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground.

This game is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM (IST)…

Leave a Comment