Sri Lanka to tour India for T20Is and ODIs in 2023

BCCI, on Thursday, announced the schedule for India’s upcoming home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Australia. India’s 2022-23, international home season will commence with a three-match T20I and three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka starting January 3. The matches will be played in Mumbai, Pune, Rajkot, Guwahati, Kolkata, Trivandrum.

Leave a Comment