SLC Announces Lanka Premier League 2022 Will Take Place From July 31 to August 21

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) announced on Friday that the third edition of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) will take place from July 31 to August 21.

The announcement means that doubts over the tournament’s hosting due to the immense economic and political crisis in the country were quashed, especially with Sri Lanka currently hosting Australia for an all-format series…

Leave a Comment