Schedule for Sri Lanka’s 2019 tour of Australia

Sri Lanka will be in Australia this month for a T20I series that will help both teams prepare for next year’s World Cup.

Schedule - fixtures - T20 series - Sri Lanka vs Australia 2019

The three-match T20I series between Sri Lanka and Australia gets underway with the first match at the Adelaide Oval on October 27.

The teams then move to Brisbane for the second game, which takes place on October 30 at the Brisbane Cricket Ground, while the final match of the series will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on November 1.


1st T20I – Adelaide Oval – Oct 27, 2019 – 2:00 pm (local time)

2nd T20I – Brisbane Cricket Ground – Oct 30, 2019 – 6.10 pm (local time)

3rd T20I – Melbourne Cricket Ground – Nov 1, 2019 – – 7.10 pm (local time)

© Island Cricket

Leave a Comment