Rohit Sharma to lead; Ajinkya Rahane, Ishant Sharma among 4 seniors dropped from Test squad for Sri Lanka series

Rohit Sharma has been named Team India’s Test captain on a full-time basis. The opening batsman has replaced Virat Kohli, who stepped down from the top post after the series defeat against South Africa…

Leave a Comment