Galle take on Jaffna in Lanka Premier League opener

The Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2021 will commence on December 5 at the R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo, with the opening game scheduled to be played between Galle and the defending champions Jaffna starting at 7.30 p.m.

The first round of the tournament, which will consist of 20 games, will be played at the R. Premadasa Stadium before it moves into Hambantota to proceed with the final round games at the Mahinda Rajapaksa Stadium…

Leave a Comment