Dullas Alahapperuma appointed interim sports minister of Sri Lanka

A 15 member cabinet was sworn in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa this morning (November 22). The Ministers were sworn in at the Presidential Secretariat.

The new cabinet of Ministers will be part of a caretaker government that will remain in place till the next General election.

One Comment

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment