Domestic cricket season begins with 11 matches today

Last season’s Major Limited-Over finalists – NCC and Ragama CC – will not figure in the opening day’s matches when the 2021-22 domestic cricket season commences today with 11 matches being played out.

Six of the matches will be played in the metropolis and the remaining five in the outstations.

Leave a Comment