Dasun Shanaka joins MS Dhoni in elite list as Sri Lanka clean sweep Pakistan 3-0 in T20I series

With the 13-run win over Pakistan in the 3rd T20I, Dasun Shanaka also became only the third skipper to win first 3 T20I against Pakistan. Former India skipper MS Dhoni (2007-2012) and Australia captain Michael Clarke were the other two to do so.

Leave a Comment