Chilaw Marians, NCC, Ragama CC and CCC record their fourth wins

SLC Major T20 Tournament

Chilaw Marians CC, NCC, CCC and Ragama CC recorded their fourth wins for the season of the SLC Major T20 Inter Clubs Cricket tournament conducted by Sri Lanka Cricket yesterday.

Chilaw Marians CC beat Kalutara TC by 35 runs and CCC beat BRC by 6 wickets. NCC beat Saracens SC by 10 runs and Police SC beat Tamil Union C & AC by 2 wickets…

Leave a Comment