Chandimal, Thisara and Seekkuge best performers in Army Commander’s T20 League

Dinesh Chandimal, skipper of Dimo Southern Warriors and Thisara Perera, skipper of Melbn Western Warriors are the leading batsman and leading bowler after the first round of the inaugural Army Commander’s T20 League tournament conducted by Sri Lanka Army Cricket Committee. 

Leave a Comment