Captains picked for SLC Invitational T20 league

Three of the players picked to lead the four teams in the SLC Invitational T20 league are from the same club SSC, while the fourth is from CCC.

Sri Lanka white ball captain Dasun Shanaka who is the captain of SSC will lead SLC Greens, while his SSC team mates Kusal Mendis will captain SLC Reds and Charith Asalanka SLC Blues. CCC captain Ashan Priyanjan will lead SLC Greys.

Leave a Comment