Captains and teams named for National 4-day Super League

National cricketers Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Ramesh Mendis and Kamindu Mendis will lead the five teams respectively in the upcoming National 4-day Super League due to commence on 19 January at seven venues.

The five teams consist of several national cricketers plus those who have performed well in the domestic circuit last season.

Leave a Comment