Army Commander’s League Twenty 20 Tournament will begin today

The Second edition of “Army Commander’s League” T20 tournament conducted by Sri Lanka Army Cricket Committee will begin at the Sri Lanka Army grounds Dombagoda today.

Sri Lanka Cricket stars and members of Sri Lanka Army Dinesh Chandimal, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Asela Gunaratne will lead four teams in this tournament. 12 National cricket stars who are invitation players will represent the four teams. Sri Lanka Army members former Sri Lanka captains Dinesh Chandimal and Thisara Perera will lead Dimo Southern Warriors and Event TV Western Warriors. Seekkuge Prasanna will lead Super Fashion Northern Warriors and Asela Gunaratne will lead Batsman.Com Eastern Warriors in this tournament.

Leave a Comment