Aravinda de Silva to head Sri Lanka’s cricket committee

Former Sri Lanka captain and a member of the country’s 1996 World Cup-winning side, Aravinda de Silva, will head the four-member cricket committee, appointed by Sri Lanka Cricket, taking into consideration the recommendations made by the Minister of Youth and Sports, Namal Rajapaksa…

Leave a Comment