Aravinda de Silva to be inducted into ICC’s Hall of Fame 2023

Cricketer Aravinda de Silva is to be inducted into the International Cricket Council’s (ICC) Hall of Fame 2023 in a ceremonial event in Mumbai. According to reports, Aravinda de Silva will be officially welcomed into the ICC Hall of Fame alongside other Sri Lanka cricketing greats Muttiah Muralitharan (2017), Kumar Sangakkara (2021) and Mahela Jayawardene […]

Leave a Comment