12 member squad for T20 warm up against New Zealand named

Media Release 25th August 2019 The following 12 member squad has been chosen for the T20 warm up game between New Zealand and Sri Lanka Cricket Board President’s XI. The warm up game will take place on the 29th August, 2019 at the MCG, Katunayaka. Ashan Priyanjan – Captain Danushka…

Leave a Comment