Three Inter-Provincial T-20 matches today

Three third round Inter-Provincial Twenty-20 cricket matches are scheduled to be held today (Feb. 27) at both Welagedara, Kurunegala, and Pallekele in Kandy.Out of the five participating teams, Wayamba led by Jehan Mubarak now leads the T-20 points table with two wins out of two to earn 9 points

Read full article