Three changes in Twenty20 squad

Sri Lanka Cricket NewsSri Lanka have named a 14-member squad for the five-match Twenty20 International series against West Indies Women that gets underway tomorrow. There are three changes from the squad that lost the One-Day International series 2-1. Chamari Polgampola, Sandamali Dolowatte and Nipuni Hansika…

Read full article